

School Committees

30-JAN-2020 15:00

School 02020 Preesall Fleetwood's Charity Church of England Primary Schoo

Appeals Committee

Mr A Brooke Mrs A Leadbetter VACANCY

Curriculum Links

Computing/IT - VACANT Early Years - VACANT RE - Mrs Danson-Smith Science - VACANT English - Mrs McCann Maths - Mr Brooke Music - Mr Brooke PSHE - Mr Sanders MFL - Ms Weaver Geography - Mrs Hague Art/DT Mrs Rapaccioli History - Mrs Leadbetter PE - Mrs Bullens

Grievance Committee

Mr A Brooke Ms E Weaver Mr D Sanders

Nominated Governors

Mr Brooke - SEND Governor Mrs McCann - Pupil Voice Ms Weaver - More Able Pupils Mrs Rapaccioli - Health and Safety Mrs Bullen - Pupil Premium Mr Belshire - Portal Champion Mrs Rapaccioli - Link Governor Mr Sanders - Child Protection/E-Safety /Prevent Vacant - LASGB Governor

Pupil Admissions committee

Mr A Brooke Mr D Sanders Mr J Belshire VACANCY

Resources Committee

Mrs A Bullen Mrs A Leadbetter Mrs J Danson-Smith Mrs Y McCann Mrs KL Rapaccioli Mr J Belshire

Appraisal Committee

Mrs J Danson-Smith Mrs R Hague VACANCY

Curriculum and Standards committee

Mr A Brooke Ms E Weaver Mrs R Hague Mr D Sanders Mr J Belshire Mrs V Gladwin

Human Resources/Appointments committee

Mrs J Danson-Smith Mr J Belshire VACANCY

Pay Committee

Ms E Weaver Mrs Y McCann Mr D Sanders

Pupil Discipline & Exclusion committee

Mrs A Leadbetter Mr D Sanders VACANCY

Staff Dismissal/Discipline/Complaints Review committee

VACANCY VACANCY VACANCY



Page 2

School 02020 Preesall Fleetwood's Charity Church of England Primary Schoo

Staff Dismissal/Discipline/Review & Dismissal/Attendance & Dismissal/Curriculum Complaints committee

Mrs J Danson-Smith Mrs Y McCann Mr D Sanders